Boutique Gaspé Fly
Gaspe Fly
Gaspe Fly

Gaspé fly et Hooké sur la Cascapédia

12 novembre 2013

L’équipe de Mouches Gaspé est allée sur la Cascapedia cet été avec la tribu Hooké. Visionnez les belles prises d’images qu’ils nous ont rapportées.

À propos de gaspé fly En Savoir plus ?

Dernières photos

Voyez nos dernières photos

Produits voir les mouches disponibles »
-Steven Wright "Nothing makes a fish bigger than almost being caught."
#instagram
/!\ error getUserIDFromUserName. /!\ error empty username or access token.
Voir toutes les photos »
nouvelles
Autres nouvelles »
-Richard Penn "Game fish are too valuable to only be caught once."
Peak Fishing
Peak Fishing Facebook

PEAK Fishing a lancé son premier étau rotatif en 2001. Depuis lors une gamme complète d’étaux, d’outils et d’accessoires se sont ajoutés, tous développés selon des principes respectant la haute qualité des matériaux, la facilité de maniement et la durabilité offerts à des prix abordables.

Shadow Flies
Shadow Flies Facebook

Les mouches Shadow sont habilement montées sur des hameçons Daiichi, Partridge et Alec Jackson, avec des matériaux de première qualité. Elles ont été reconnues pour être les mouches à saumon les mieux montées sur le marché.

MFC Flies
MFC Flies Facebook

Montana Fly Co. continue à offrir de de nouvelles mouches à chaque année. Ils ont également la meilleure sélection de mouches classiques pour la truite, le steelhead ainsi que pour la pêche en eau salée, le tout monté selon les standards élevés de MFC et à un prix compétitif.

Gaspe Fly Shop
Gaspe Fly
Gaspe Fly

Gaspé fly and Hooké on the Cascapedia River

12 November 2013

Team Gaspé Fly and the Hooké Tribe went on the Cascapedia River this summer. Come take a look at the beautiful images that were caught on tape.

About gaspe fly Learn more ?

Last photos

Check our latest photos

Products View available flies »
-Steven Wright "Nothing makes a fish bigger than almost being caught."
/!\ error getUserIDFromUserName. /!\ error empty username or access token.
View all photos»
Others news »
-Richard Penn "Game fish are too valuable to only be caught once."
Peak Fishing
Peak Fishing Facebook

PEAK Fishing introduced its first rotary vise in 2001. Since that first vise, PEAK has introduced a line-up of vises, vise packages, tying kits, tying tools and accessories, all developed with PEAK Fishing’s guiding principles of premium quality products, engineered for functionality and durability, offered at affordable prices.

Shadow Flies
Shadow Flies Facebook

The Shadow flies have been masterfully tied on Daiichi, Partridge and Alec Jackson hooks and using only but the best quality material. They have been recognised as being the best salmon flies on the market.

MFC Flies
MFC Flies Facebook

Montana Fly Co. continues to provide new and innovative flies every year. They also have the best selection of the "Old Stand-By" Basic Patterns for the trout, the Steelhead as well as for salt water fishing, tied to MFC's high quality standards, but with an affordable price.